Thursday, March 7, 2019

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

TOPIC: COLFA 19th Annual Spring Research Conference

Link: http://colfa.utsa.edu/colfa/conference/spring-research-conference

NOTE:

Deadline to register: Monday, December 18, 2018

Submit your project by: Monday February 18, 2019

 


Monday, March 11, 2019 – Thursday, March 14, 2019

Spring Break Workshop

TOPIC: Educational Testing Service (ETS)

PRESENTER: TBD

LOCATION: UTSA Downtown Campus

CAPRI/Mexico Center – MNT 2.260

301 S. Frio, San Antonio, Texas 78207

Hotel check-in: March 10, 2019

DATES: March 11, 2019 – March 14, 2019

Agenda: Spring Break Workshop Agenda

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 


Monday, May 20, 2019 – Saturday, May 25, 2019

Stanford Trip

TOPIC: One-Week Training Workshop at Stanford University

LOCATION: Stanford University – Stanford, CA.

PRESENTER: TBD

DATES: May 20, 2019-May 25, 2019